COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Composition of Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
No.			Committee
1.	Mr. Arun Vishnu Karambelkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Manjushree Nitin Ghodke	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Dr. Rukmani Krishnamurthy	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
No.			Committee
1.	Dr. Manjushree Nitin Ghodke	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rukmani Krishnamurthy	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Arun Vishnu Karambelkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Composition of Risk Management Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
No.			Committee
1.	Mr. Rahul Katyal	Managing Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Rohit Katyal	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Mr. Subir Malhotra	Whole Time Director	Member
4.	Dr. Rukmani Krishnamurthy	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
5.	Mr. Arun Karambelkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Composition of Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
No.			Committee
1.	Dr. Rukmani Krishnamurthy	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Rohit Katyal	Whole Time Director	Member
3.	Mr. Arun Karambelkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation	Position in the
No.			Committee
1.	Mr. Rohit Katyal	Whole Time Director	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Rukmani Krishnamurthy	Non- Executive Independent Director	Member
3.	Dr. Manjushree Nitin Ghodke	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
4.	Mr. Arun Karambelkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member